Rochester Press-Radio Club

Supporting Rochester-Area Children's Charities Since 1949

2023 Executive Officers and Board of Directors

The Rochester Press-Radio Club Officers and Executive Board are all volunteer members who work together to give back to the youth of our community. Please feel free to contact us for additional information about membership and/or volunteering.

Our address is P.O. Box 18514, Rochester, New York 14618.

Current Executive Officers

  • President Debbie Salmon
  • Vice President Mike Cocquyt
  • Treasurer Frank Raponi
  • Administrative Coordinator Mary Gross
  • Communication Coordinator Jess Poniatoski
  • Lunch Coordinator Laurie DiPasquale
  • Immediate Past President Mike Kauffman

Current Board of Directors (in addition to the Executive Officers)

  • Drew Bielemeier
  • Geoff Cook
  • John Feola
  • Joanne Fisher
  • Bill Fortino
  • Pat Grover
  • Dan Guilfoyle
  • Bill Hagerman
  • Scott Pitoniak
  • Will Rumbold
  • Keith Ryan
  • Craig Rybczynski
  • Gary Smith
  • Advisory:
    • TJ Kauffman (Webmaster)
    • Will Head (Accountant)

Committee Chairs

  • 6th Annual Golf Tournament Chairs: Jamie Hammond and Keith Ryan
  • 2nd Annual Celebration of Champions Chair: Mike Kauffman